When I Learn Something New

1 Jan

When I learn something new – and it happens every day – I feel a little more at home in this universe, a little more comfortable in the nest.” – Bill Moyers

We often get so entrenched in our daily routines that we forget to learn on daily basis. Life hacks, family, work, and social networking are all great ways to grow and enjoy life. They provide new experience and insight while offering endless opportunities for daily learning.

I see designing in the same way. If I see myself 1 year back from now to what I am today, there is a drastic change in my work and it’s only because of my eagerness to learn something new every day. That should be your motivation too and I am sure this will help you to grow in your field.

Something new that I learned today is Paper Toy 🙂 which is in progress and soon it will be there for you all .Have a look and make yours..:)

SPONGEBOB 🙂

3 Responses to “When I Learn Something New”

  1. Nishant January 3, 2012 at 3:25 am #

    me waiting me waiting…

  2. William Hill free bet January 21, 2012 at 7:31 pm #

    Hello thank you for showing well prepared information.I am now bookmarking you for future research.Keep up this great work.

  3. roulette January 21, 2012 at 11:18 pm #

    Hello thank you for that absorbing information.I decided I will be bookmarking your page for future reference.Keep up this great site.

Leave a Reply

